Rosson Long
Co-Founder, CTO, Developer
rosson.long@lztek.io
A data modeling wizard with a knack for envisioning business models in software. Entrepreneur, IT Jedi, SCRUM master, Star Wars and Mass Effect diehard.
Sterling Long
Co-Founder, Chump
sterling.long@lztek.io
Programmer extraordinaire. I love learning new things. Currently developing beautiful blockchain solutions, also known as B.S. This is similar to an educational BS, which is only slightly better than
Eric Steadman
Head of Cryptography
studmane@lztek.io
Mathematician and full-stack dev. I raze obstacles that others gawk at. I also like complicated games like D&D and MTG, as well as random stuff like dancing and cooking.
Lancelot Reese
Lead Developer, Sales, Marketing
lancelot.reese@lztek.io
A personal growth mind hacker, day trader, and avid gamer of over 2 decades. Big dreams and building win-wins are what keep me up at night.
Jordan Williamson
Developer, Lead UI & UX
jordan.williamson@lztek.io
Quickbase certified and ready to kick ass. Web dev and making things look pretty is the name of the game. My pastimes are basketball, enjoying a snack/beverage, or playing a stress-inducing game.
Jeremie Reese
Developer, Head of Morale & Hydration
jeremie.reese@lztek.io
Writes, integrates, and validates automations. As the head of Morale and Hydration, he is a charming quipster and a bastion against thirst. Never visits the office.
Baden Ballard
Developer, Product Manager
baden.ballard@lztek.io
Entrepreneur with an MBA and a knack for web development. Co-founder of Atticusshop.com. Born to whitewater kayak and raised to rock climb.